Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • For 18 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Czesław Michalak from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-05-2022
Product:
BO-PTI0116A battery (1500 mAh 14.4 V)
General:
Delivered on time , without any problem.
About the product:
At the moment , battery is working normally but need to charge.
Richard Gay from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
10-05-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Great communication, and sensible enquiries to make sure that I ordered the correct part. And it works well.
About the product:
The battery works well and means that I will have many more years of use from the tool.
alastair steele from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
BTC-DEW330PX battery (3000 mAh 18 V)
General:
Good,no complaints.
About the product:
Works well .
Peter Tyminski from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2022
Product:
3300 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Strongly recommend ????
Matt Flanagan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2022
Product:
BTC-AC260HB battery (6600 mAh 11.1 V)
General:
Great selection of batteries , easy to navigate the site ,thanks team
About the product:
Great product , exactly what I ordered
William Wild from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2022
Product:
2350 mAh 3.8 V battery (Black)
General:
1st class, great service.
About the product:
No problems at all.. Thank you
Breno Gomes from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
RING 6040 mAh 3.65 V battery (Original)
General:
Fast and reliable service
About the product:
Original Ring battery. Top-quality and better service compared to other companies.
Pat OBrien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
Michael Boyd from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2022
Product:
BTC-SMG361SL battery (2000 mAh 3.8 V)
General:
Fast response and quick delivery
About the product:
Good quality and well priced
John Lane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Batteries fitter and working
About the product:
Bought a replacement battery for my dyson such an improvement didn’t realise how far gone the old battery was. Working like a new machine
John Lane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Batteries fitter and working
About the product:
Bought a replacement battery for my dyson such an improvement didn’t realise how far gone the old battery was. Working like a new machine
dermot moore from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2022
Product:
Saft 1x 1/2 AA battery
Peter Herd from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2022
Product:
2350 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Battery component worked as specified. Very happy
About the product:
Component was a direct replacement that fitted and functioned as required
Tony Corr from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Simple, clear and easy to use website experience.
About the product:
Replacement battery for Dyson V6. Packaged well. Worked perfectly.
Grant Hannam from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2022
Product:
1250 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
First time I have purchased from Battery Champion and it is great to find a company offering such a wide range of batteries for older and obscure products
About the product:
I purchased a battery for an older Garmin gps. It arrived in about 4 weeks and was exactly what I required and at an affordable price. Found specific fitting instructions on YouTube which made it a 10 minute job to install
Bill Campbell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2022
Product:
BTC-BPS140PX battery (3000 mAh 14.4 V)
John Neale from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 18 V battery (Red)
General:
Quick order picking and posting . Price is better than any other seller.
About the product:
As good as any branded batteries from other outlet.
JOHN HART IV from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2022
Product:
5870 mAh 15.2 V battery (White)
Sarah Egglestone from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-05-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Prompt reply to query.
About the product:
I received what I required.
Joanne Kennedy Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
BTE-DY-DC35_B battery (2200 mAh 22.2 V, Gray)
General:
Very easy to find what I was looking for
About the product:
Worked straight away
Jonathan Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Good website. So far, a good product (longevity to be determined, but from outward appearance and functionality, it’s good), and pricing also competitive vs branded replacement options.
Mrs C McGough from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
Ideal for around my chicken run to keep the badgers at bay
Ganna Yarovenko from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
7800 mAh 7.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Good service, fast delivery
About the product:
As advertized
Christian Collins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
4800 mAh 15.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Seems easy to use
About the product:
Not a reject like other ones I bought from China, actually holds some charge.
Guy Mäenpää from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2022
Product:
BTC-GWP400PX battery (5000 mAh 40 V)
Rhys Jones from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
900 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Ordering was very simple & extremely quick delivery
About the product:
Item as described and the additional capacity works very well
Rosanna Hillier from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Canon 1120 mAh 3.7 V battery (Original)
General:
Great service
About the product:
perfect!!
James Robinson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2022
Product:
BTC-GVS400SL battery (280 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Took a while to arrive but I believe you ordered from overseas and direct ship.
About the product:
very good, did the job. Good quality
Brian Lydon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Keenly priced and great service.
About the product:
I purchased a replacement battery for a dyson vacuum. As these appliances are expensive the replacement battery gave it a new lease of life at a fraction of the cost of a new vacuum.
Philippa Quin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 80 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent service.
About the product:
Battery in lawnmower now much more effective.
ben Ben McKechnie from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-05-2022
Product:
HP 3750 mAh 11.55 V battery (Original)
Brid Murray from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Very good service
About the product:
I purchased a battery for my Dyson, I am thrilled with it & have recommended you to my friends, one of which bought a battery for her dyson & used my 15% code so she was thrilled to get the extra discount
Trevor Williams from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2022
Product:
RING 6040 mAh 3.65 V battery (Original)
General:
Perfect
About the product:
Genuine article
John O'Dea from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
The replacement battery has given new life to an expensive vacuum cleaner. I am very pleased with the service
Deena King from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-05-2022
Product:
2800 mAh 12.8 V battery
General:
Excellent service and good quality battery!
About the product:
Battery upgrade made my robot vacuum go from 20 mins runtime to 90 mins
Sean Ledwith from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Good service & fast delivery
About the product:
Very good quality & worked as expected
ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΔΑΧΛΥΘΡΑΣ from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2022
Product:
600 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Quality of the products and accurate information on the delivery
About the product:
Very good alternative to the original ones
Peter White from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2022
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (4000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Well priced and quick delivery.
Peter White from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2022
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (4000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Well priced and quick delivery.
phillip avery from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
good fast service. staff seemed to know what they knew what was what
About the product:
good item did the job
Kees Dijkstra from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
850 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Product was delivered in reasonable time. Communication from company was very good.
About the product:
Needed batteries for my Camera so all good.
Peter Botfield from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-05-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 9.6 V battery
General:
Good professional service
About the product:
Fits perfectly to my Bosch cordless drill
Ralph Lloyd from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
BTC-NP85FU battery (1600 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Very Happy.
About the product:
Very pleased.
aidan long from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-05-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Delivery good .E mail response to enquiry very good ????
About the product:
Working well
Dimitrios Pavlou from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2022
Product:
BTC-PCF320SL battery (790 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Responsible seller. Highly recommended.
About the product:
Perfect quality.
Mervyn Wright from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-03-2022
Product:
4250 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
Used battery Upgrade for several batteries over the years and always found their service excellent. The last battery failed straight out of the box and found their customer support was superb. Replaced with a good product immediately with no arguments and no cost to me. The will get all my battery purchases in future and recommend them strongly to anyone who might worry about buying a product online from the the other end of the globe.
About the product:
all covered in the general comments above. My replacement battery was perfect.
Andrew Haughton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-04-2022
Product:
4500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Good service
About the product:
met my expectations and well priced
MARTIN REDMAN from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-05-2022
Product:
8700 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Accessible on line, easy ordering, fast delivery.
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted, performs as expected.
Sergii Baiev from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-04-2022
Product:
BTE-CAN-BP-828 battery (2920 mAh 7.4 V, Black)
General:
I liked everything, excellent product! We will continue to cooperate!
About the product:
The product works great!
Vincent Slattery from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-03-2022
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Great website, easily find what your looking for and great value
About the product:
Batteries and charger are perfect for what I need
Mrs S Wright from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-04-2022
Product:
BTC-WSP001SL battery (1000 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
All went very smoothly.
About the product:
I was very pleased to find this battery for my very old mobile.
Alan James Robinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-04-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 28 V battery
General:
Good service I will use them again
About the product:
Just what I needed
Anne O Doherty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
I found it a very satisfactory experience dealing with BatteryUpgrade - from ordering to receipt of my order
About the product:
Ordered a battery for my Dyson. Very pleased with my purchase, and a good price too.
Nicholas Matheson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
2200 mAh 8.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Reliable service and fast delivery
About the product:
Replacement battery for Garmin GPSmap 296
Vicki Clarkson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-03-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 7.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Perfect and just what I ordered
About the product:
Perfect just right
John Doherty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-04-2022
Product:
4900 mAh 20 V battery (Black)
General:
I found them very good fast and efficient and all information was correct regardind replacment battery for my Vax 4 blade hand held hover
About the product:
The replacment battery has been working perfect to date cant fault it
Willie O Regan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-04-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.2 V battery
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
Good value
S Davis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2022
Product:
650 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Very pleased
Christopher O'Donovan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
About the product:
Received the battery in good time and it did the job
Paul Tiran from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-04-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
fast service
About the product:
works as expected
Julie Donnell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2022
Product:
BTC-LPE8 battery (1120 mAh 7.4 V)
General:
Very happy with purchase
Ray Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-04-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
After searching for a reliable supplier I found your web site & felt I had found a good product & I have not been disappointed
About the product:
Replacement batteries for devices I thought were obsolete so giving another lease of life to 2 items I have not had to sent to recycling .Brilliant
Ray Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-04-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
After searching for a reliable supplier I found your web site & felt I had found a good product & I have not been disappointed
About the product:
Replacement batteries for devices I thought were obsolete so giving another lease of life to 2 items I have not had to sent to recycling .Brilliant
Shane Boyle from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
10-08-2022
Product:
230 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
I was pleased with the responsiveness to my questions to support around late delivery.
About the product:
Product was in excellent condition. It was a relatively rare item so was delighted when it arrived.
Jacqueline A Chapman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2022
Product:
HP BO-HP-KI04 battery (2670 mAh 14.8 V, Original)
General:
Very efficient
About the product:
Perfect
Tony Kavanagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 25.2 V battery (Gray)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Great product
Robert McCleave from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
THEY OFFERRED THE BEST PRICE FOR A REPLACEMENT BATTERY I COULD FIND.
About the product:
DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX.
Pat McGee from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-07-2022
Product:
BTE-DYS-V8 battery (3000 mAh 21.6 V)
Rares Miron from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.4 V battery (Blue)
Brendan O Callaghan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2022
Product:
BTE-NIK-EN-EL3E battery (1800 mAh 7.4 V)
General:
Great service and fast shipping
About the product:
Great battery works great
sean quinn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-05-2022
Product:
700 mAh 3.6 V battery
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Good product fits perfectly does gòd job.
John Cook from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-04-2022
Product:
6600 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Nil
About the product:
Nil
B J Sears from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-04-2022
Product:
700 mAh 4.8 V battery
General:
Good fast delivery
About the product:
Excellent quality lasts well once charged
Tom Kadri from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
HP 3470 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
Very good service, prompt delivery
About the product:
Genuine replacement part
GERALD CURRELL from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
Husqvarna 2000 mAh 18 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
Excellent service and Delivery.
About the product:
Quality battery and fully charged. Model car runs better then it did when new.
Carmel Hanrahan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
A great range of replacement batteries for all sorts of appliances. Speedy delivery of order and competitive prices.
About the product:
The battery arrived quickly and was exactly right for the appliance.
Alvaro Pires from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
2x 18650 battery (2600 mAh, USB Rechargeable)
Laurence May from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-04-2022
Product:
BTE-MAK-7.2_2100_NI-MH_STK battery (2000 mAh 7.2 V, Black)
About the product:
Battery did not charge first time, had to work it up and down in the charger several times to start charging.
Keith Beattie from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-04-2022
Product:
5.04W battery charger (8.4V, 0.6A)
General:
I found the whole transaction smooth from start to finish. Item arrived in excellent condition and within realistic delivery timeframes. Happy with service, and have already submitted second order and shared experience with friends.
About the product:
The item was not widely available, so I was relieved to find it at a decent price on the company's website.
denis mccarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Very professional, fast delivery.
About the product:
Brilliant up grade battery. The device is now like new.
John Hjorth from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-04-2022
Product:
BTC-SUV300SL battery (1100 mAh 3.7 V)
About the product:
Instrument works well now
Christine Bell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-04-2022
Product:
8800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
I haven’t used it yet as I wanted to know if it is rechargeable please
About the product:
Brilliant
Scott Mitchell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
9000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Great Service Fast delivery would recommend.
About the product:
As described on web page
Scott Mitchell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
9000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Great Service Fast delivery would recommend.
About the product:
As described on web page
Patrick Jordan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
4500 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Unusually simple process .. no fuss .. order and prompt delivery. Will use this supplier again.
About the product:
Battery was an exact replacement for a rather aged battery. Excellent.
Barling Layat Supen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC630VX battery (4000 mAh 21.6 V, Black)
General:
Giving good and correct advice on alternative products.
About the product:
So far fitting my Dyson good.
Kevin Caffrey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray)
General:
Fast efficient delivery.
About the product:
Delighted with the performance.
ICT Support Brasser from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
17-06-2022
Product:
7500 mAh 7.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Large number of batteries for laptops
About the product:
Working fine
niall o'connor from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
08-04-2022
Product:
EINHELL 4000 mAh 18 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
My battery was much more expensive than available in Germany.
Philip Clampett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
6600 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Correct battery for laptop. Good communication. Very pleased.
About the product:
Correct item for laptop model.
Michael Hepden from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-04-2022
Product:
BO-DYS-V7-2500-COMPAT battery (2500 mAh 21.6 V, Black)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Perfect fit at good price compared with Dyson price
Michael Gennard from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-04-2022
Product:
370 mAh 3.8 V battery (Black)
General:
Delivered promptly
About the product:
Perfect battery to replace failing battery in my Moto 360 G2 watch
Colin Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-04-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 22.2 V battery (Gray)
General:
Speedy response to my order and extremely competitive price. A very easy ordering experience and the battery I wanted was easy to find on the website thanks to a very good search tool.
About the product:
Whilst not an original manufacturer's labelled part, I suspect it was, probably made by the same factory that supplies the original manufacturer of my printer. It certainly works fine and was, approximately half the price quoted on the manufacturer's website. Although I have seen the OEM battery advertised cheaper than that quoted by the maufacturer it was nowhere near as affordable as this one.
Tony Carman from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-04-2022
Product:
BTC-AEY213SL battery (1350 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Very prompt response to enquiry
About the product:
Product was exactly as described on website
Adrian Wan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-04-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 3.6 V battery (White)
Mikhail Vasilyev from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-04-2022
Product:
BTC-ENEL9 battery (1000 mAh 7.4 V)
General:
Perfect service
About the product:
Very Good
Flavia Lyons from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
BTC-HDM4DB battery (8800 mAh 10.8 V)
General:
No complaints. Got delivery of my order very quickly.
About the product:
Works satisfactorily
Helen Furlong from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
680 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Good product, good price and delivered in good time
About the product:
Did exactly.what I needed
Peter Adams from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Problem free
About the product:
Problem free
alistair shepherd from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-04-2022
Product:
2400 mAh 25.2 V battery (Black)
General:
exactly what i needed works fine
About the product:
works perfectly

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.com

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • For 18 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .