Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Ken McKenna from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
2100 mAh battery
General:
Easy to find what I wanted
About the product:
It's the second battery I've bought from batteryupgarde for my black and Decker multi funtional tool.
John Mclaren from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
Diego Raffa from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
BTC-OT704SL battery (2000 mAh)
Alison Pender from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
780 mAh battery (Black)
General:
My battery arrived within a few days. Excellent service.
About the product:
Exactly as required.
Richard Morrissey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-06-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Delighted with product
Greg Mc Dermott from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
Richard Mitchell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
1450 mAh battery
General:
Excellent Service Brilliant Product We will be using this Provider again
About the product:
Brilliant Product Preforming better and holding charge longer than original battery
Anthony O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW613PX battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good site to work with
About the product:
Products were exactly what I needed and ordered
Anthony O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW613PX battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good site to work with
About the product:
Products were exactly what I needed and ordered
patrick Diffley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
BTC-SIC35CL battery (600 mAh)
General:
Product was as shown on site
About the product:
Works well
Thomas Richards from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Very professional company and easy to deal with
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted
James Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-05-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
About the product:
Good quality battery. Easily outperform s the one it replaced in my phone.
Brian O'Flanagan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery
General:
Excellent customer service & fast delivery. Thanks for the assistance!
About the product:
Just what I needed. Thanks for your great help!
Kaisa Holsting from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
45W AC adapter / charger (14.85V, 3.05A)
General:
The ordering process was easy and the delivery was swift.
About the product:
Works like a charm!
ian wilson from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-05-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Product,so far, is working well
SEAN KENNEDY from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Once again I used Battery upgrade and once again had good service.I will use them again.
About the product:
Very happy with the battery
finn cuthbert from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
4x 14500 battery (1000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
very good. 100%.
About the product:
everthing going fine plenty of light.
Diarmuid Hurley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2019
Product:
3800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery came fairly quick.
About the product:
Good battery.
JIM FITZPATRICK from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
JIM FITZPATRICK from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2019
Product:
1080 mAh battery
Maarten Rikken from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-05-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Good service and fast delivery
About the product:
well packaged
Eoin Keating from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
i have purchased several different items from Battery Upgrade, with every purchase it has been the same service, Excellent. the process is so easy from start to finish , the prices are brilliant and it just takes the hassle out of shopping for batteries / chargers etc.
About the product:
all products i have purchased have been exactly right, they also arrive nice and early . they have never been late.
John Mangan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-05-2019
Product:
6800 mAh battery
About the product:
Just the job, perfect.
Emer Fitzpatrick from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
Dermot Healy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2019
Product:
Duracell LR44 battery
General:
I am extremely happy wit my recent purchase. Cost of the item, delivery and efficiency of service. Will do business with your company again. Like you, I treat every aspect of doing business in a most respectful way from start to finish. If the start isn't good then in my philosophy the end may not be. Resulting in more business for a company. That is why I am taking the time to return your feedback request. Some businesses around where I live can't seem to get it that if they rip off people with exorbitant prices for their products such as batteries, in this case, that people will be stupid enough to pay those outlandish prices and if they do, I personally wouldn't shop there again. And they will continue to lose customers to online business. Thanks for your business. Regards. Dermot.
Paul Keegan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-05-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Smart response and content was exactly what I odered.
About the product:
no problems
Thomas Kiernan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-05-2019
Product:
5W battery charger (8.4V, 0.6A)
General:
Could,not fault it-top marks
About the product:
Excellent product and service
Justin Morrin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2019
Product:
1960 mAh battery
Anna Coyle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Great because I didn't have to buy a new Hoover
About the product:
Working fine
philip eaton from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2019
Product:
900 mAh battery
General:
quick and eficient
About the product:
beter than original
Jindra Nemcova from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
3500 mAh battery (Black)
About the product:
perfect
Bridge Greer from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Arrived on time works perfectly.
Bridge Greer from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Arrived on time works perfectly.
Anita Anderson from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-04-2019
Product:
8.5W AC adapter / charger (16.75 - 24.35V, 0.35A)
General:
It is a a very good website and has a huge choice of items that you can choose from.
About the product:
I ordered an adaptor/charger for my Dyson DC34. When I received it, it was a European plug, with 2 prongs instead of the Irish 3. So I had to get an adaptor to make it work. It does work perfectly now, so I am happy with the product itself, but I was expecting to receive an Irish charger, with the address of this website being BatteryUpgrade.ie, I assumed it was an Irish website. My mistake!
pat garry from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-04-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Reasonably straight forward to carry out transaction
About the product:
Does as described, received in proper condition
Gary Collins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-04-2019
Product:
500 mAh battery
General:
Fast and inefficient
About the product:
Works fine
Alan Hartnett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-04-2019
Product:
1700 mAh battery
General:
Very good service and very happy with my rechargeable battery pack.
Niall Mccall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-04-2019
Product:
Duracell 371/370 battery
General:
Great service thank you
About the product:
Great just what I needed
Niall Mccall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-04-2019
Product:
Duracell 371/370 battery
General:
Great service thank you
About the product:
Great just what I needed
Christy Moroney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-04-2019
Product:
200 mAh battery
General:
Fast efficient service no problems
About the product:
Product works perfectly
margaret murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-04-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
grand doing its job properly of hovering
Sean OKeeffe from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-04-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
I very much appreciate the service
About the product:
Perfect
James Barry from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
680 mAh battery
General:
Good Service
About the product:
No problems so far.
Anthony O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very easy site to work with.
About the product:
The products were good quality
B Wheeler-Connolly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-04-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
Paul Finlay from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery
General:
Very good service and attention to customers needs.
Catherine O Keeffe from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-04-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Easy to do business with products as described
About the product:
Perfect fit for machine and lasts longer than original
Jaroslava Waldeck from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-04-2019
Product:
BTC-AM1322NB battery (5800 mAh)
General:
Smooth transaction. Received my shipment within two weeks of payment. Everything was as described.
About the product:
All as described. Happy with my purchase.
Seamus Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-04-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Sometimes it can be very hard to get the replacement you need even from the original manufacturer of both the device and the battery. This is where +Battery Upgrade becomes a winner.
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted and needed when I needed it
Enda Horrigan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-04-2019
Product:
3500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to deal with - no fuss no issue
About the product:
As advertised
Carmen Gallagher from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-04-2019
Product:
BO-MK-BA4300208A battery (4400 mAh, Original)
General:
Very impressed with how long a charge lasts on battery one about three and a half hours and on second battery five and a half hours.the original batterys did not last that long. The delivery is a bit slow but well waiting for.
About the product:
Exelant batterys
John Browne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-04-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent service.
About the product:
Excellent.
Jane Dixon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-03-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW283PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
wonderful service, immediate response to my queries about which battery best suited my needs.
About the product:
batteries came fully charged so i could use them immediately
Jane Dixon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-03-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW283PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
wonderful service, immediate response to my queries about which battery best suited my needs.
About the product:
batteries came fully charged so i could use them immediately
George Mc Guinness from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2019
Product:
BTC-BP511 battery (1500 mAh, Gray)
General:
Great service, Dispatched and arrived within the times given
About the product:
Products are working perfectly
George Mc Guinness from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2019
Product:
BTC-BP511 battery (1500 mAh, Gray)
General:
Great service, Dispatched and arrived within the times given
About the product:
Products are working perfectly
Fergal Boylan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-03-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
V good great price
About the product:
Excellent
Robert Featherstone from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-03-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
About the product:
Good product at a good price
Pauline Kennedy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-03-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
As usual, a problem-free transaction
About the product:
It was exactly what we were looking for

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.com

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.